You can remove items you have uploaded to My Attic or a Family Attic in the Attic.
- Click to open the Attic containing item(s) you wish to delete (My Attic or Family Attic)
- Click Delete Mode button on the navigation bar
- Click Item(s) you have uploaded that you want to delete. A check box will appear and the items selected are highlighted
- Click Delete button
- Message box will appear saying 'Are you sure that you want to delete selected files?'
- To confirm click Delete or Cancel
- If you selected Delete, a message will appear confirming removal of selected files!
- If you selected Cancel, the selected files will remain in the Attic