You can delete any Story that you have created (are author of) as long as no other Family Members have Contributed content to the Story. 

To Delete Story:

  • Click Open on Story icon of Story you want to delete
  • Click Edit button
  • Click Delete button (if no Delete button is shown it is because you are not the author of the Story or the Story contains Contributed Content)
  • Message bar appears asking you to confirm Story deletion; Delete Story cannot be undone
  • Respond to message – click Yes (delete) or Cancel (do not delete)

Specific Deletion Instructions Required 

If Family Members have Contributed Content prohibiting Story deletion and you still wish to delete the Story, special action is required. Click on Help button and Start a Conversation with Kinscape team for specific deletion instructions.

Did this answer your question?